TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2016

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO COMMITTEES

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18 members)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor M Base Councillor P Bolt Councillor J Botten Councillor T Cannon Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs S Hall Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor P Montague Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor A Sullivan Councillor M Taylor Councillor F Tombolis Councillor T Walker

Licensing and Appeals Committee (15 members)

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor M Base Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor M Coffin Councillor B Elks Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor S King Councillor H Rogers Councillor R Roud Councillor A Sullivan Councillor M Taylor Councillor F Tombolis

<u>General Purposes Committee</u> (14 members)

Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor P Bolt Councillor M Coffin Councillor N Heslop Councillor B Luker Councillor D Markham Councillor L O'Toole Councillor S Perry Councillor R Roud Councillor C Smith Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor M Taylor Audit Committee (9 members)

Councillor M Base Councillor T Bishop Councillor V Branson Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor B Elks Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor S Perry Councillor B Walker

<u>Joint Standards Committee</u> (13 members + 6 parish members)

Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor R Betts Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis Councillor Mrs T Dean Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor D Lettington Councillor P Montague Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor C Smith (Parish members to be appointed from a pool of nominated representatives)

A Hearing Panel will be appointed from members of the Joint Standards Committee as necessary.

Area 1 Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor P Bolt Councillor J Botten Councillor V Branson Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor B Elks Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor C Smith Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor F Tombolis

(For the Wards of Cage Green; Castle; that part of the Hadlow and East Peckham Ward within the parish of Hadlow; Higham; Hildenborough; Judd; Medway; Trench; and Vauxhall)

Area 2 Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Barker Councillor R Betts Councillor M Coffin Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor B Luker Councillor P Montague Councillor L O'Toole Councillor S Perry Councillor H Rogers Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor T Shaw Councillor Miss S Shrubsole

(For the Wards of Borough Green and Long Mill; Downs and Mereworth; that part of the Hadlow and East Peckham Ward outside the parish of Hadlow; Kings Hill; Wateringbury; West Malling and Leybourne; and Wrotham, Ightham and Stansted)

Area 3 Planning Committee

Councillor M Base Councillor Mrs S Bell Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor T Cannon Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Davis Councillor Mrs T Dean Councillor Mrs S Hall Councillor S Hammond Councillor D Keeley Councillor S King Councillor D Lettington Councillor D Markham Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor R Roud Councillor A Sullivan Councillor B Walker Councillor T Walker

(For the Wards of Aylesford North and Walderslade; Aylesford South; Burham and Wouldham; Ditton; East Malling; Larkfield North; Larkfield South; Snodland East and Ham Hill; and Snodland West and Holborough Lakes)

Ann cl cttee noms 16